top of page

Demo lesson "Career Choices"


I'm done!!! The last day of the contest is finally over and I can breathe easily now))) The lesson was conducted in the 10th form of Gymnasium #2 in Chernivtsi. The topic was great and really essential for the teenagers "Career Choices". I've prepared lots of interesting activities for the students to develop their speaking, reading, writing and listening skills. There was also some "drama" in the class, which was welcomed by the learners. I guess that teaching approach in high school needs a lot of changes nowadays and that's why I was so glad that the students really liked the lesson!


Featured Posts
Проверьте позже
Когда посты будут опубликованы, вы увидите их здесь.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Тегов пока нет.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page